The Fairground expands!

Way back when I started this blog I mentioned that I will try and entice some of my friends to join me in writing it. The day is finally upon us – and a magnificent day it is!

Ladies and playboys, I’m proud to present to you the 2nd writer of this blog, a very good personal friend of mine and the incarnation of reason and logic: Pandesmos.

Those of you who want to get a look into what kind of a man lurks behind the nickname can go and check out the comment that he left on my last brief post.

Once more: welcome, comrade!

From the ranks of the gifted, a single line of
Excellence – lifted
It’s time to purge your ears with flame

Kiuas War Anthem

Leave a Reply

